SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001315224 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 78 |
| Public purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 32 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-21 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | ENVA | S | 20,750 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-26 | ENVA | S | 9,078 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-25 | ENVA | S | 9,491 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-05 | ENVA | A | 6,190 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-07-15 | ENVA | S | 11,494 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-07-14 | ENVA | S | 17,006 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-17 | ENVA | S | 33,060 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-22 | ENVA | S | 3,076 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | ENVA | S | 7,180 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | ENVA | A | 8,979 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.