SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001196652 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 16 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,159 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | ALSN | A | 64 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-03 | 2026-07-31 | BC | A | 740 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-29 | ALSN | A | 73 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-05-07 | ALSN | A | 1,503 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-04 | 2026-04-30 | BC | A | 704 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-04-28 | CTVA | A | 2,350 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-20 | ALSN | A | 81 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-30 | BC | A | 697 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-05 | ALSN | A | 89 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-03 | 2025-10-31 | BC | A | 846 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.