SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001277174 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 297 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2025-04-29 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-01 | SNCY | S | 1,449 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | SNCY | A | 19,918 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-29 | 2025-01-27 | SNCY | S | 59,389 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-24 | SNCY | S | 35,536 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-23 | SNCY | S | 26,545 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-23 | 2025-01-22 | SNCY | S | 48,464 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-23 | 2025-01-21 | SNCY | S | 59,380 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-14 | 2025-01-10 | SNCY | S | 2,760 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-07 | 2025-01-03 | SNCY | S | 1,138 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-07 | 2024-11-05 | SNCY | S | 2,115 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.