SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001939343 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 12 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-02-19 | BLKB | A | 8,472 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | BLKB | S | 2,086 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-24 | BLKB | S | 14,349 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | BLKB | A | 2,767 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-19 | BLKB | A | 2,959 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | BLKB | S | 7,990 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | BLKB | A | 4,649 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-17 | BLKB | A | 30,260 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | BLKB | A | 4,884 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-08-05 | BLKB | A | 3,400 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.