SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001495829 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 4,178 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | NFG | A | 4,907 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | NFG | A | 5,088 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-06 | NFG | A | 9,343 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-05 | NFG | A | 7,740 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | NFG | A | 24,905 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | NFG | A | 15,497 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | NFG | A | 38,969 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | NFG | A | 23,307 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | NFG | A | 6,603 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-10 | NFG | A | 4,756 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.