SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001229820 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | FCX | A | 2,800 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-20 | NOC | A | 349 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-11 | TGT | A | 1,676 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-06-01 | FCX | A | 4,900 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-21 | NOC | A | 385 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-14 | 2025-03-12 | TGT | A | 1,841 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.