SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001823883 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-11 | OI | P | 2,774 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-07 | OI | A | 33,955 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-07 | OI | A | 42,179 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-07 | 2025-08-05 | OI | P | 3,828 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-11 | 2025-03-07 | OI | A | 37,257 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-11 | 2025-03-07 | OI | A | 44,932 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.