SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001376754 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 25 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2025-10-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-27 | 2025-10-24 | CCI | S | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-11 | 2025-08-08 | CCI | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-06 | 2025-05-02 | CCI | S | 5 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-06 | 2025-05-02 | CCI | S | 19,995 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-23 | CCI | A | 40,478 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-23 | CCI | A | 16,290 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.