SEC reporting owner

ROTHERMEL DANIEL K SEC insider disclosures

Reporting owner CIK0001222650
Issuers2
Qualifying disclosures2
Public purchases2
Recent-window purchases0
Recent-window sales0
Last public filing2026-06-17
Coverageverified
Directory rank188

Issuer relationships

Recent SEC transactions

Publicly availableTrade dateTickerCodeSharesReported value
2026-06-162026-06-15CUBIA385Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-16CUBIA625Not reported
2025-12-172025-12-15CUBIA625Not reported
2025-09-252025-09-15CUBIA625Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-16CUBIA625Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-17CUBIA625Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-16CUBIA625Not reported

Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.

NexusTrade Loading NexusTrade… Taking too long? Reload this page