SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001240590 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 65 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,127 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-29 | 2026-06-25 | BOX | A | 8,372 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-27 | BOX | A | 6,158 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-02 | 2025-05-29 | BOX | S | 37,499 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-12 | BOX | S | 103,289 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-11 | BOX | S | 5,886 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-10 | BOX | S | 78,323 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.