SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001204696 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 24 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-06 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-19 | RBC | A | 5,819 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-08 | 2025-08-07 | RBC | S | 48,743 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-09 | RBC | S | 31,282 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-06 | RBC | S | 3,718 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-28 | RBC | A | 7,922 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-02-04 | RBC | S | 17,500 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-11 | RBC | S | 17,500 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.