SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001937549 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | SKWD | A | 4,326 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | SKWD | A | 1,261 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | SKWD | A | 1,261 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-10 | 2025-03-06 | SKWD | S | 1,928 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-10 | 2025-03-06 | SKWD | S | 1,131 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | SKWD | A | 1,013 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | SKWD | A | 1,013 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | SKWD | A | 1,013 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-02 | SKWD | S | 2,699 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-02 | SKWD | S | 785 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.