SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001645432 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 12 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,320 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-11 | FCN | A | 2,333 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-09 | FCN | S | 8,710 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | FCN | A | 1,303 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-19 | FCN | A | 11,328 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-10 | 2025-06-09 | FCN | S | 4,953 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-05 | FCN | A | 2,061 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-17 | FCN | A | 3,473 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.