SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001984120 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-04 | 2026-05-01 | TBCH | A | 12,928 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-04-01 | TBCH | A | 61,154 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-12 | TBCH | A | 3,974 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-12 | 2025-05-09 | TBCH | A | 20,971 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-04-01 | TBCH | A | 34,176 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | TBCH | A | 7,920 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | TBCH | A | 7,476 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-20 | HEAR | P | 3,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.