SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001217123 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 204 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,820 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-19 | CAPT | A | 2,666,664 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-05 | SLG | A | 5,004 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-24 | SLG | S | 3,455 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-02 | SLG | A | 3,437 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.