SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001775173 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2025-05-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,106 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-15 | 2025-05-13 | CTVA | S | 55,242 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | CTVA | A | 5,120 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | CTVA | A | 13,860 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-28 | 2025-01-24 | CTVA | A | 12,923 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-27 | 2024-11-26 | CTVA | S | 37,672 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.