SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001647486 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 78 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,733 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 2026-08-28 | LPLA | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-06-04 | LPLA | A | 7 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-15 | LPLA | A | 348 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-15 | LPLA | A | 712 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-03-31 | RPD | A | 1,125,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-26 | 2026-03-24 | LPLA | A | 7 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-15 | RPD | A | 64,667 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | LPLA | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-24 | RPD | P | 14,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-03 | 2025-08-29 | LPLA | A | 4 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.