SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Zai Lab Ltd |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ZLAB |
| Reporting owners | 25 |
| Officers and directors | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-19 | Chen Yajing | S | 260 | $27 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | Lis William | S | 8,506 | $25 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | Chen Yajing | S | 619 | $25 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.