SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | WBI |
| Reporting owners | 32 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Chase Valerie | A | 4,536 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Carrig Janet | A | 4,536 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | DAILY GREGORY S | A | 4,536 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | CRANE JAMES R | A | 4,536 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | Long Jason Thomas | A | 44,829 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | Bolling Harrison Fenner | A | 29,886 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | McNeely Scott Lloyd | A | 32,875 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | Williams Jason Frederick | A | 29,886 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | Reitz Michael Howard JR | A | 39,599 | $0 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.