SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Viking Therapeutics, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | VKTX |
| Reporting owners | 17 |
| Officers and directors | 11 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-08 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-01 | Kelly-Gemmell Dorothy Elizabeth | A | 6,333 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-01 | Kelly-Gemmell Dorothy Elizabeth | A | 40,800 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-29 | Lian Brian | S | 148,517 | $33.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-28 | Lian Brian | A | 221,667 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-29 | ZANTE GREG | S | 21,217 | $33.47 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-28 | ZANTE GREG | A | 31,667 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-29 | Mancini Marianna | S | 18,217 | $33.47 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-28 | Mancini Marianna | A | 31,667 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.