SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | UNITED INSURANCE HOLDINGS CORP. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | UIHC, ACIC, FMGQ |
| Reporting owners | 54 |
| Officers and directors | 21 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-25 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-24 | Adler Brooke | S | 21,196 | $9.06 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | MARTZ BRAD | P | 10,000 | $9.15 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Griffith Christopher | S | 22,000 | $9.4 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Griffith Christopher | S | 19,672 | $9.41 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.