SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | U.S. GOLD CORP. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | USAU, DRAM |
| Reporting owners | 38 |
| Officers and directors | 16 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-29 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Schafer Robert W | A | 4,789 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Schafer Robert W | A | 8,324 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Waldkirch Michael N | A | 4,789 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Waldkirch Michael N | A | 8,324 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Alexander Eric | A | 8,122 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Alexander Eric | A | 14,116 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Francis Kevin A. | A | 6,310 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | Francis Kevin A. | A | 10,967 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | FIPKE JOHANNA | A | 4,789 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | FIPKE JOHANNA | A | 8,324 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.