SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | SunPower Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | SPWR, CSLR, FACT.U, SWPR, CLSR |
| Reporting owners | 46 |
| Officers and directors | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-10 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-09 | Gishen Adam | S | 70,000 | $0.31 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-04 | Whatley Devin | A | 393,545 | $0.25 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-08-24 | Rodgers Thurman J | P | Not reported | $2,000,000 | $2,000,000 |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-04 | Anderson William James | A | 1,180,637 | $0.25 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-04 | MCCRANIE J DANIEL | A | 983,864 | $0.25 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.