SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | SPCX |
| Reporting owners | 10 |
| Officers and directors | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-24 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | Shotwell Gwynne | S | 151,844 | $153.95 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | Shotwell Gwynne | S | 145,809 | $153.27 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | Shotwell Gwynne | S | 7,600 | $151.93 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | Shotwell Gwynne | S | 12,500 | $151.15 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | Shotwell Gwynne | S | 24,417 | $154.72 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.