SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | SOCKET MOBILE, INC. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | SCKT |
| Reporting owners | 33 |
| Officers and directors | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-26 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | Holmes David A. | A | 29,333 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | Zhao Lynn | A | 23,833 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | OTT LEONARD L | A | 23,833 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | Glaenzer Eric | A | 21,244 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | MILLS KEVIN J | S | 1,946 | $1.8 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-06 | MacDonald Brenton Earl | A | 1,600 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-06 | MacDonald Brenton Earl | A | 7,000 | $0.39 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | BASS CHARLIE | A | 1,600 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | PARNELL WILLIAM L. JR | A | 2,000 | $1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | Lazarev Ivan | A | 1,000 | $0.39 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.