SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Sinclair, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | SBGI |
| Reporting owners | 18 |
| Officers and directors | 7 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-26 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-21 | SMITH FREDERICK G | S | 992 | $13.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-21 | SMITH FREDERICK G | S | 100 | $13.5 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-21 | SMITH FREDERICK G | S | 100 | $13.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-21 | SMITH FREDERICK G | S | 100 | $13.5 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-21 | SMITH FREDERICK G | S | 100 | $13.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Gibber David B | S | 418 | $13.82 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Gibber David B | S | 28,828 | $13.74 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.