SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | S&T BANCORP INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | STBA |
| Reporting owners | 68 |
| Officers and directors | 43 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-14 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 5 | $51.43 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 100 | $51.43 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 607 | $51.42 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 300 | $51.42 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 100 | $51.4 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 355 | $51.39 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 100 | $51.39 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 1,300 | $51.38 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 695 | $51.36 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | HIEB WILLIAM J | S | 260 | $51.35 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.