SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | RLI CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | RLI |
| Reporting owners | 37 |
| Officers and directors | 18 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-15 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-13 | Bradshaw James Henderson | A | 2,153 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | Davis Seth Anthony | A | 1,500 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | Klobnak Jennifer L | A | 12,500 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | Kliethermes Craig W | A | 22,500 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | FICK JEFFREY D | A | 7,500 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.