SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Quantum-Si Inc |
|---|---|
| Tickers | QSI, CAPA |
| Reporting owners | 31 |
| Officers and directors | 12 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-23 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-22 | Hawkins Jeffrey Alan | S | 9,709 | $0.76 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-21 | Hawkins Jeffrey Alan | S | 20,143 | $0.76 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-22 | Keyes Jeffry R. | S | 2,493 | $0.76 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-21 | Keyes Jeffry R. | S | 5,172 | $0.76 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-22 | LaPointe Christian | S | 4,721 | $0.76 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-21 | LaPointe Christian | S | 9,795 | $0.76 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.