SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | PRU |
| Reporting owners | 61 |
| Officers and directors | 42 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-14 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | SULLIVAN ANDREW F | A | 143 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | Wolk Joseph J | A | 21 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | Wolk Joseph J | A | 21 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | TODMAN MICHAEL | A | 21 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | TODMAN MICHAEL | A | 151 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | TODMAN MICHAEL | A | 155 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | Stoddard Thomas D | A | 21 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | Stoddard Thomas D | A | 20 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | POON CHRISTINE A | A | 21 | $118.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | POON CHRISTINE A | A | 49 | $118.48 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.