SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Prenetics Global Ltd |
|---|---|
| Tickers | PRE |
| Reporting owners | 11 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-05 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-03 | Tat Thuan Yen | A | 10,730 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-25 | Rosin Brian J | P | 5,100 | $22.8 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-24 | Rosin Brian J | P | 18,000 | $21.19 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-24 | Yeung Danny Sheng Wu | P | 11,181 | $21.4 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-24 | Yeung Danny Sheng Wu | P | 6,000 | $20.9 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-20 | Yeung Danny Sheng Wu | P | 7,500 | $18.31 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.