SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Owlet, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | OWLT, SBG.U |
| Reporting owners | 29 |
| Officers and directors | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-12 | Stoll Marc F | A | 26,785 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2025-10-16 | Stoll Marc F | A | 18,996 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-12 | BURKE ZANE M | A | 26,785 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2025-10-16 | BURKE ZANE M | A | 18,996 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-12 | Gonzales Melissa | A | 26,785 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-12 | Kim John C. | A | 26,785 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-12 | Durr Laura | A | 26,785 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.