SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | OOMA INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | OOMA |
| Reporting owners | 23 |
| Officers and directors | 11 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-28 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-24 | Sabharwal Namrata | S | 1,500 | $22.16 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | Butenhoff Susan | S | 9,000 | $22.03 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Yeh Jenny C | S | 1,747 | $23 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | STANG ERIC B | S | 36,322 | $23.26 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-11 | Yeh Jenny C | S | 1,948 | $23 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-11 | STANG ERIC B | S | 10,361 | $22.75 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | STANG ERIC B | S | 29,639 | $23.08 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | Sabharwal Namrata | S | 2,481 | $23.2 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-09 | Yeh Jenny C | S | 1,429 | $23 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-03 | Yeh Jenny C | S | 1,226 | $23 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.