SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | NextDecade Corp |
|---|---|
| Tickers | NEXT, HRMNU, HRMN |
| Reporting owners | 108 |
| Officers and directors | 26 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | Boylston Luke | A | 23,872 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | Skeik Tarik | A | 99,469 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | de Gyarfas Vera | A | 132,625 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | Schatzman Matthew K | A | 464,190 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | Zuklic John | A | 139,257 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.