SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | National Energy Services Reunited Corp. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | NESR, NESRU |
| Reporting owners | 22 |
| Officers and directors | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-11 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 2026-09-09 | Campo Mejia Antonio J | S | 63,324 | $35.45 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | Foda Sherif | S | 100,000 | $35 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-18 | Angeli Stefan | S | 13,570 | $35.12 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | Razouqi Maen | A | 2,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | POLLINA LISA A | A | 2,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | POLLINA LISA A | A | 5,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | CHASE ANTHONY R | A | 2,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | CHASE ANTHONY R | A | 15,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | Campo Mejia Antonio J | A | 2,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | Campo Mejia Antonio J | A | 10,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.