SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Midera Food Processing, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | MFP |
| Reporting owners | 15 |
| Officers and directors | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-09 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 | Fuchsen Matthew R | A | 8,515 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 | Bowie Mark S. | A | 8,989 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 | Campbell Amy A. | A | 10,313 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 | Salman Mark S. | A | 22,707 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-07-30 | McCarthy Cathy L | A | 3,802 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-07-30 | McCarthy Cathy L | A | 1,870 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-07-30 | Nerbonne Robert A | A | 3,802 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-07-30 | Nerbonne Robert A | A | 2,493 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Nerbonne Robert A | P | 10,900 | $45.05 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-03 | 2026-07-30 | FITZGERALD TIMOTHY JOHN | A | 3,615 | Not reported | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.