SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | MGE ENERGY INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | MGEE |
| Reporting owners | 31 |
| Officers and directors | 11 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-11 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 2026-09-09 | Berbee James G | P | 274.74 | $77.35 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-19 | Berbee James G | P | 261.36 | $81.3 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.