SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | M I HOMES INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | MHO |
| Reporting owners | 23 |
| Officers and directors | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-14 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | SOLL BRUCE A | A | 215 | $151.07 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-05 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 544 | $152.09 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-05 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 6,588 | $151.54 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-05 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 2,868 | $150.53 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 10,000 | $150.13 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 10,000 | $149 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 10,000 | $148 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-31 | CREEK PHILLIP G | S | 10,000 | $150 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.