SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | Not reported |
| Reporting owners | 13 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | Foster Cynthia | A | 728.5 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | Feinstein Norman | A | 728.5 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | Jenkins Robert N | A | 728.5 | $0 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.