SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | ICON PLC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ICLR |
| Reporting owners | 13 |
| Officers and directors | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | CLIMAX JOHN DR | S | 5,005 | $175 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | McCague Eugene Pacelli | S | 3,255 | $175 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Murphy Ronan Martin | S | 5,005 | $175 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Whitaker Anne Clem | S | 67 | $165.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Whitaker Anne Clem | S | 590 | $164.47 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Whitaker Anne Clem | S | 96 | $163.77 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Whitaker Anne Clem | S | 88 | $162.72 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Whitaker Anne Clem | A | 1,324 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | O'Neill Julie | S | 73 | $165.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | O'Neill Julie | S | 642 | $164.47 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.