SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | HSBC |
| Reporting owners | 2 |
| Officers and directors | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-26 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-21 | Palomaki Daniel Scott | A | 76 | Not reported | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.