SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP, INC. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | THG |
| Reporting owners | 64 |
| Officers and directors | 33 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-28 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | RAMRATH JOSEPH R | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | LANE KATHY S | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Egan Cynthia | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Donnell William E. | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Condrin J Paul | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Carlin Jane D | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Bunting Theodore H JR | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Bradicich Kevin | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Aristeguieta Francisco | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | Ward Elizabeth A | A | 3.7 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.