SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Hamilton Lane INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | HLNE |
| Reporting owners | 44 |
| Officers and directors | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-06-30 | Kramer Andrea Anigati | A | 27 | $67.01 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | Kramer Andrea Anigati | A | 22,252 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | Armbrister Jeffrey Brian | A | 22,252 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-06-30 | Carl Drew Thomas | A | 78 | $67.01 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | Carl Drew Thomas | A | 2,226 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | VARON LESLIE F | A | 977 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | SEXTON O GRIFFITH | A | 1,953 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | SCHMERTZLER MICHAEL | A | 977 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.