SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | EXAGEN INC. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | XGN |
| Reporting owners | 36 |
| Officers and directors | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 | Black Jeffrey G. | A | 1,571 | $3.02 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 | Black Jeffrey G. | S | 20,614 | $7.22 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-06-09 | Robertson Bruce C | A | 37,500 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-06-09 | Robertson Bruce C | A | 37,500 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-06-09 | Kim Paul | A | 37,500 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.