SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | EPR PROPERTIES |
|---|---|
| Tickers | EPR |
| Reporting owners | 32 |
| Officers and directors | 21 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-21 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-19 | Grace Elizabeth | S | 4,200 | $60.57 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Sterneck Robin Peppe | S | 3,403 | $61.54 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | Mater Tonya L. | S | 3,092 | $61.76 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | Mater Tonya L. | S | 3,600 | $61.82 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.