SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Energous Corp |
|---|---|
| Tickers | WATT |
| Reporting owners | 41 |
| Officers and directors | 11 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-19 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | Sadikoff Gregory | A | 22,567 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | Weinberg Peter M | A | 22,667 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | Marino Giampaolo | A | 43,100 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | Burak Mallorie Sara | A | 146,266 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | Patel Rahul G. | A | 3,021 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | DODSON J MICHAEL | A | 2,938 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | ROBERSON DAVID EARLE | A | 8,050 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.