SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Electromed, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ELMD |
| Reporting owners | 26 |
| Officers and directors | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-04 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-01 | Nagel Bradley M. | A | 4,900 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-01 | Nagel Bradley M. | A | 9,600 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.