SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Eaton Corp plc |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ETN |
| Reporting owners | 56 |
| Officers and directors | 38 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-04 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-01 | Black Shawn M | A | 4,605 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-13 | Johnson Gerald | P | 130 | $455.9 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-12 | Johnson Gerald | P | 70 | $469.93 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | Monesmith Heath B. | S | 18,036 | $458.04 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | Wadecki Adam A | S | 525 | $440.54 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.