SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | dLocal Ltd |
|---|---|
| Tickers | DLO |
| Reporting owners | 14 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-12 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-05 | Kanovich Sebastian | S | 72,753 | $15.54 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-04 | Kanovich Sebastian | S | 4,700 | $15.5 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.