SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | CS Disco, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | LAW |
| Reporting owners | 45 |
| Officers and directors | 16 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-20 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Herckis Karen | S | 8,487 | $4.18 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Antoon Melanie | S | 8,514 | $4.18 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Garcia Susan | S | 6,840 | $4.18 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Crum Richard Francis | S | 7,426 | $4.18 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-10 | Friedrichsen Eric | P | 7,500 | $4.26 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.